Our Team at Ebenezer Ridges Campus in Burnsville, Minnesota

Meet the Ebenezer Ridges Campus Team

The executive team at Ebenezer Ridges Campus is focused on the future. As health care evolves and the senior population grows, new ways of providing senior services—from housing to health care—challenge us to be creative and inventive.

Arbor Lane​ Executive Director of Ebenezer Ridges Campus in Burnsville, Minnesota

Julie Kohlbeck

Julie.Kohlbeck@fairview.org

Arbor Lane​
Executive Director

Ridge Point Apartments Housing Manager at Ebenezer Ridges Campus in Burnsville, Minnesota

Denise Bierle-Svec

Denise.Bierle-Svec@fairview.org

Ridge Point Apartments
Housing Manager


Photo
Coming
Soon

Aimee Mallette

​Arbors at Ridges​
Executive Director

Ridges​ Campus Director Outreach & Sales at Ebenezer Ridges Campus in Burnsville, Minnesota

Peggy Ludwigson

Peggy.Ludwigson@fairview.org

Ridges​ Campus​
Director Outreach & Sales

Arbors at Ridges Director of Health Services at Ebenezer Ridges Campus in Burnsville, Minnesota

Justin Noll

Justin.Noll@fairview.org

Arbors at Ridges
Director of Health Services

Ridges Campus​ Director of Spiritual Health at Ebenezer Ridges Campus in Burnsville, Minnesota

Darin Easler

Darin.Easler@fairview.org

Ridges Campus​​
Director of Spiritual Health

Ridges Childcare Director at Ebenezer Ridges Campus in Burnsville, Minnesota

Jody Schumann

Jody.Schumann@fairview.org

Ridges Childcare Director

Ridges Campus Volunteer Director at Ebenezer Ridges Campus in Burnsville, Minnesota

Sarah Matthews

Sarah.Matthews@fairview.org

Ridges Campus​
Volunteer Director


Photo Coming Soon

Sophie Nancekivell

Director Ebenezer Ridges
Adult Day Program

A New Kind of Community