Meet the Ebenezer Ridges Campus Team

The executive team at Ebenezer Ridges Campus is focused on the future. As health care evolves and the senior population grows, new ways of providing senior services—from housing to health care—challenge us to be creative and inventive.

Julie Kohlbeck

Julie.Kohlbeck@fairview.org

Arbor Lane​
Executive Director

Denise Bierle-Svec

Denise.Bierle-Svec@fairview.org

Ridge Point Apartments
Housing Manager

Shania Skrzypcak

Shania.Skrzypcak@fairview.org

Arbors at Ridges​
Executive Director

Peggy Ludwigson

Peggy.Ludwigson@fairview.org

Ridges​ Campus​
Director Outreach & Sales

Kristen Elwell

Kristen.Elwell@fairview.org

Arbor Lane​
Director of Health Services

Justin Noll

Justin.Noll@fairview.org

Arbors at Ridges
Director of Health Services

Ann Schrempp

Ann.Schrempp@fairview.org

Life Long Learning & Intergen.
Director

Darin Easler

Darin.Easler@fairview.org

Ridges Campus​​
Director of Spiritual Health

Jody Schumann

Jody.Schumann@fairview.org

Ridges Childcare Director


Sarah Matthews

Sarah.Matthews@fairview.org

Ridges Campus​
Volunteer Director


Wendy Roser

Wendy.Roser@fairview.org

Director Ebenezer Ridges
Adult Day Program

A New Kind of Community